Contacts

General Director

IMMOREEV Andrei Igorevich
Тел: +7 (34373) 7- 90-88

Director of Economy and Finance – 1st Deputy of General Director

VECHERSKIY Ivan Aleksandrovich
Tel: +7 (34373) 4-33-22, 7-99-48
E- mail: Ivan.Vetcherski@dyckerhoff.com& amp; lt; /a>

Reception


Tel: +7 (34373) 7-90-38
Fax: +7 (34373) 4-35-32
E-mail: info@sl-cement.ru

Plant Director

Dvornikov Ilya Valerievich
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-99-02
E-mail: Ilya.Dvornikov@dyckerhoff.com

Director of marketing and sales Russia

KLEMENTYEV Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-95-10
E-mail: Vladimir.Klementiev@dyckerh off.com

Personnel Director

Kalinin Sergey Anatolyevich
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-91-07
E-mail: Sergey.Kalinin@dyckerhoff.com

Director of Quality Assurance Russia

STIKHAREV Roman Aleksandrovich
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-99-25
E- mail: Roman.Stiharev@dyckerhoff.com

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Head of department

KUZNETSOV Pavel
Tel: +7 (34373) 79-061, 79-062, fax: 3-37-83
E-mail: Pavel.Kuznetsov@dyckerhoff.com& amp; lt; /a>


Chief Accountant

GULYAEVA Valentina Vasiljevna
Tel: +7 (34373) 4-35-24, 7-90- 66
E-mail: Valentina.Gulyaeva@dyckerhof f.com

Deputy of Director of marketing. Construction cement sales department

GULYAEV Aleksey Yevgenyevich
Tel: +7 (34373) 4-45-41, 79- 4-68
Fax: +7 (34373) 4-45-41
E- mail: Alexey. Gulyaev@dyckerhoff.com marketing@sl-cement.ru

Head of oil-well cement sales department

VALIULLIN Sergey Kamilyevich
Tel: +7 (34373) 79-668, 79-490, 79-491
E- mail: oilcement@sl- cement.ru

Chief of Sales Department

SHCHEPETKINA Elena Anatolyevna
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-99-11,
Fax: +7 (34373) 3-22-23
E- mail: Ale na.Shchepetkina@dyckerhoff.com

Chief of Supply Department

GRISHCHENKO Evgeny Aleksandrovich
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-90-21,
Fax: 4-44-22
E-mail: Eugene.Grishchenko@dyckerhof f.com

Chief of Legal Department

NEUSTROEVA Larisa Vladimirovna
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-90-27, 79-1-08, 79-1-09
E-mail: Larisa.Neustroeva@dyckerhoff. com

Head of Quality control department and laboratory

TRUSOV Dmitry Vladimirovich
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-94-11
E-mail: Dmitry.Trusov@dyckerhoff.com


Chief of Financial Department

UDOVENKO Alena Yevgenyevna
Tel: +7 (34373) 7-90-09
Fax: (34373) 4- 35-54
E-mail: Alena.Udovenko@dyckerhoff.com